Board of Management 2020/21

Club PresidentPaul Cullinane 
 Mobile0412 419 488
 Emailpvcullinane@bigpond.com
Club ChairmanAndrew Panetta 
 Mobile0414 643 877
 Emailandrew@graysconcrete.com.au
TreasurerSamantha Parkyn 
 Mobile0418 720 506
 Emailsamanthaparkyn@bigpond.com
SecretarySimon Acomb 
 Mobile0478 971 944
 Emails.acomb@hotmail.com
AdministratorLen Hill 
 Mobile0434 610 577
 Emaillennie@upnaway.com
Director of Sponsorship & MarketingMatt Robson 
 Mobile0474 454 785
 Emailmatty.robson@bigpond.com
Director of WACA SeniorsVacant 
 Mobile
 Email
Director of WACA JuniorsDinesh Burah 
 Mobile0416 644 717
 Emaildburah@gmail.com
Director of Community CricketCraig Passmore 
 Mobile0416 140 638
 Emailairlect2@bigpond.com
Director of GroundsVacant 
 Mobile
 Email