Board of Management 2019/20

Club PresidentRoss Leipold 
 Mobile0411 204 299
 Emailrosco60@bigpond.com
Club ChairmanAndrew Panetta 
 Mobile0414 643 877
 Emailandrew@graysconcrete.com.au
SecretaryMark Adams 
 Mobile0419 907 134
 Emailm.adams@cf.cgl.com.au
TreasurerSamantha Parkyn 
 Mobile0418 720 506
 Emailsamanthaparkyn@bigpond.com
AdministratorLen Hill 
 Mobile0434 610 577
 Emaillennie@upnaway.com
Director of Sponsorship & MarketingDean Bussanich 
 Mobile0409 660 504
 Emaildbussanich@ahg.com.au
Director of WACA SeniorsPaul Cullinane 
 Mobile0412 419 488
 Emailpvcullinane@bigpond.com
Director of WACA JuniorsDinesh Burah 
 Mobile0416 644 717
 Emaildburah@gmail.com
Director of Community CricketCraig Passmore 
 Mobile0416 140 638
 Emailairlect2@bigpond.com
Director of GroundsBruce Bussanich 
 Mobile0427 386 019
 Emailbbussanich@bigpond.com